Around how much would car insurance be for a 16 year old girl?

Around how much would car insurance be for a 16 year old girl?

I live in NC if that matters

ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web page where one can get rates from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2learphacaldbadvi

RELATED FAQS:
How much would taxi insurance cost?
How much would it cost to insure a car essentially as a taxi? Also how much would it cost for a person to be insured in a customers car (any car they drive)?

Car insurance – first time driver?
First time driver 🙂 I’m 19 & female. I’m hopefully getting a car by the end of the year. So I was just checking the general insurance prices (I know they change regularly, but I just wanted to see) Anyway, I typed all my information, I was the main driver (I didn’t put my parents down as additional drivers either) and the cheapest price was 694.94 – would that have been for the year? It was full comp too. It also had a total excess price, what does that mean? I’m really confused; I though first time drivers had high insurance?? Thanks! Also, I have a job so I will be paying for everything. Not my parents. I put in the quote that I had a full driving license, not provisional which I have. Just that I hadn’t bought the car. I clicked on one of the quotes & it showed 11 monthly payments of 66.27 and the full total as 798.49 BQ: If I got my car within the next month; then asked my dad to teach me, would I then be able to take a couple lessons with an instructor before I took my test? Or would I need to have all my lessons with an instructor?"

Car Insurance for young people?
I know I can go online and get a quote by entering in a bunch of information.. But generally speaking.. How much would insurance be for 1.) an 18 year old female college student with good grades, no accidents or tickets. 2.) a 20 year old male college student with good grades and 1 speeding ticket Asking about general liability for a semi-decent car. Any other information would be great =]"

Finding the cheapest health insurance to waive school health insurance?
Hello, My college requires that each and every student have health insurance or else they will put you on the school’s health insurance – which costs $500 a semester. I’ve been trying to find an insurance company/plan that meet the requirements to waiver"" the school’s health insurance. Does anyone know a cheap health insurance company/plan in Colorado that meets these requirements? 1. Outside plan must have an annual deductible of $1"

Do your parents need to claim me on their taxes if I’m on their health insurance?
I am a full time student and I am on my parents health insurance. I have my own job and when they claim me on their taxes it kills my tax return. They have Blue Cross and Blue Shield, so I’m not sure if its required by them but everyone that I have talked to that are on their parents health insurance are not claimed on their parents taxes. I was just wondering if this was something that was necessary for the insurance company."

Car written off need some help with insurance ?
Right so my car was written off by some idiot who drove into me. Third party’s insurance has paid me money for my car and obviously I need to buy new car. As and when I buy new car do I just ring up my insurance company and like swap it over to new car ? Potentially will cost a little bit more as upgrading car but do I have to pay another deposit? Or is it swapped and just carry on paying monthly premiums ? Was my first car so bit confused by the whole situation Thank you 🙂

Health Insurance for individuals in the Seattle are?
Fifty year old healthy couple looking for some good but AFFORDABLE health insurance. Currently have Regence Blue Cross and just got hit with a 30% increase. Ouch!! Hardly use it, mostly routine stuff or preventive. (Hubby never uses it. Knock on wood….) Any useful info would be appreciated."

What does it take to commit a minor and how do you afford it if you don’t have health insurance?
My uncle and aunt are struggling with my 16 year old cousin who suffers from anorexia and she will go up to 3 weeks without eating anything. I am not kidding she only drinks water and then she will slowly puree some fruit into her water again for about a week or two before she binges for a few days and then goes back to this cycle of starvation. She looks pale and has no energy. Her eyes are sunken in and she hides in her room unless shes on a binge and she cries and says shes ok when they tell her lets go see a doctor. My aunt and uncle are immigrants and they don’t speak english that well. They don’t have a lot of money or health insurance and I have no idea what to do but they are asking me to help! I’ve never dealt with this type of situation before and I’m just thinking they should call an ambulance and maybe they’ll commit her to some state institution? I’ve been googling this and I come across all kinds of conflicting information. How can she get help in the state of California and is there any way if they are not insured to pay for her treatment? Is there any state aid related to extreme cases of anorexia?

I am married yet my husband does not drive and vehicles are in my name. How do I get individual insurance. Geico will not insure me.?
I am married yet my husband does not drive and vehicles are in my name. How do I get individual insurance. Geico will not insure me.?

Car insurance for a 21 year old?
I’d like to know (roughly) how much it would cost to insure a 2001 NISSAN MICRA 1.0 SE 3dr Auto Hatchback for a year? I’m 21 female Have a brand new license (never had a car nor been insured ever before) How much would it cost if i wanted a temp licence for a month? I know all companies are different so just a rough quote please from anyone who knows abt car insurance, thanks."

Health insurance – what do these terms mean?
What is HMO access coinsurance, 100/80 plan with a $30-$50 co-pay and $2,500 calendar year deductable? I have tried to discuss this with my agent but I am still confused and getting conflicting information. Do I have to pay $2,500 before the insurance kicks in? How about the co-pay amounts..does that mean after the $2,500 is satisfied? What is 100/80? Thanks!"

Bankrupcy increasing auto insurance premiums???
Someone told me if a person files bankrupcy, their auto insurance premiums increase. Is this true and how do insurance companies justify the rate increase?"

How much for an MRI with Aetna Insurance?
I have Aetna medical insurance (NAP: Choice POS II) and I need an MRI for my knee. Also, will Aetna do an investigation on this before insuring me since I’ve only been with this company for one month? Thank you."

"Car with fault, expensive to repair. can it be and insurance write off job ?"
If i had a car with a fault that was too expensive to repair, is there any way i can claim insurance writs off with insurers."

How do you value a damaged tree for insurance purposes?
Joanne – the point is that I am trying to make sure that I receive the proper compensation from the insurance company. I was hoping to hear from someone who has experience valuing trees so that I can have at least a ball park figure to keep the insurance company honest"". After all"

18 years old insurance for vw golf group 6 incurance?
Im 18 years old male with no claim bonus, i want to buy VW Golf 05 1.9l tdi group 6 incurance, where can i find cheap insurance ? what is the best company? i can pay like 150 per month maximum. Pls help thanks."

What type of life insurance is there?
What type of life insurance is there?

Does it cost more to get insurance for a motorcycle?
Will the price be even higher if its a new driver on a motorcycle?

Does having a manual transmission affect insurance rates?
Will it make a difference in insurance rates here in the U.S., home of the lazy, horrible driver who pays more attention to the radio then to the road? Sorry for being so critical. I’m just pissed that my dad thinks that. Perhaps 85 of the wotld drives stick for crying out loud! I shouldn’t be penalized"" for the typical Americans sake! So"

Does this sound like a Fair price for Obamacare insurance in California?
Night zombie- you couldnt be more wrong, his cost to process insurance payments are much higher, because he has to pay 20% to a billing firm to process payment as well as have in house staff. But he gets about $140 from most insurances, thats a fra cry from the 200 you think doctors get."

"I want to switch car insurance, is there anything i need to do to cancel my old insurance? or do i just not pay up when its time?"
I want to switch car insurance, is there anything i need to do to cancel my old insurance? or do i just not pay up when its time?"

"How much would a $1,000,000 liability insurance policy cost?
I’m planning events at several different venues and this is required. Each event is 4 hours.

Can I buy and ride a motorcycle in California with an out of state license.?
I’m from Pennsylvania and I’m going to be working in Los Angeles for a month or so. I want to get a motorcycle to cruise around on while I’m here. I know I’ll need insurance and I have a motorcycle license. I’m not sure how the registration and titling work in CA so any help would be awesome! I assumed I could buy a bike and there would be some kind of grace period before you had to register it. Or is there some kind of temporary registration? California is way too beautiful to ride around in a car all day so please help!!!!

"For Car insurance, do named drivers have to live at the same address as the main driver?
My sister who will be the main driver is living at a different address as me (the named driver)

Can i file a claim to at fault car insurance and also claim on my insurance as well?
Can i file a claim to at fault car insurance and also claim on my insurance as well?
Around how much would car insurance be for a 16 year old girl?
I live in NC if that matters
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web page where one can get rates from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2learphacaldbadvi
Help Need a lawyer Car accident Insurance efforts to resolve injury claim were unsuccesful?
I got into an accident back in November 8 months ago driving my sister car the insurance is under her name, nothing really happen to the other car, the airbags open and that’s pretty much it , no broken bones blood or anything , he was walking perfectly fine . we exchange phone numbers and insurance information . I thought that it was over until today, I receive a letter from my insurance saying that the efforts to resolve the injury claim were unsuccessful , what does that really mean? I really don’t know what happens in legal matters. on the letter it says i might receive legal documents from attorneys and if i receive them to call the insurance. Does anyone in here have an idea of what is going to happen? please I need help . Did i’m going to get sue and do i need a lawyer?"

Mandated Health Insurance is different from Mandated Auto Insurance how?
Okay, then I will have to opt out of getting sick and going to an emergency room and stick you with the bill because I do not have health insurance, right? Well, I will not opt out and I will go to the emergency room and I will stick you with the bill and there will be many millions of others doing the same thing and sticking you with that bill, too. "

I mailed in the death certificate n all other needed papers for a life insurance policy on the 10 0f January how long am I going to wait?
I mailed in the death certificate n all other needed papers for a life insurance policy on the 10 0f January how long am I going to wait?

What are the best/ cheapest private health insurance providers in wisconsin?
23 yr old male, good health medical, dental, and vision plans? Thanks!"

"I am disabled,my wife is 63 and cant get affordable insurance. anyone know where to look?
she only gets 700 a month ss and shes told if she got insurance it would be about 600 a month.what do we do?

Is there an organization I can join to get group health insurance rates?
I am going to end my employer health insurance coverage if I can find a better one. Are there any associations or organizations one can join that provide members a way to join a group health insurance plan? I’m thinking of organizations like art organizations, or professional organizations."

Whats the best cheapest insurance in fresno?
i just had my first speeding ticket, im 20 going to school n working n i am going to finance a 2011 cruze LT, i want a good but affordable insurance, any suggestions?"

What are a list of cars that are cheap to insure? and is a 1990 geo metro cheap to insure?
What are a list of cars that are cheap to insure? and is a 1990 geo metro cheap to insure?

What is the grace period to drop one car insurance company an get another 1?
My car insurance restarts September 24 I pay more for the 4month plan an want to switch. to a cheaper insurance company

How to buy auto insurance with a permit? (CA)?
So I got my learners permit recently. My household does not own a car so mine would be the first. Because neither one of my parents hold a license, I would be practicing with other people and so the car would be to not risk damaging someone else’s and get used to driving it for my driving test later in the year. I was wondering if it is possible to buy insurance under these conditions and if it would affect the price of the insurance."

Is it against the law to drive with out insurance in VA?
Vehicle Insurance

What company offer auto insurance for illegal ?
Do you know what company offer auto insurance for illegal ? I email for some company but they answer me that I need a valid license.

"Someone rear ended me, and is now lying about it to insurance?"
About two or so weeks ago, I got read ended by this guy after leaving my college campus. I turned right out of the lot, there were a line of cars turning left INTO the lot, blocking any oncoming traffic. About 200-400 feet AWAY from the turn, while I was in the flow of traffic, I heard a loud screech and all of a sudden this guy slams into me. We both had no witnesses in the car. We drive around into another school lot. As soon as we get out of the car, he apologized. There was a campus sheriff came over and helped us exchange information. He apologized a second time and she was there to hear it. I asked him what happened, and he started mumbling about how he couldn’t get his brake to work"". Well fast forward and now he is lying to the insurance saying that I was turning right when he hit me"

How reliable is Erie auto insurance?
I’m a 17 year old boy living in maryland and i just got my car. its a black 1995 acura integra ls and im the ONLY licensed driver in my family so the insurance policy will have me as the primary driver. I got a quote online from Erie and it said i can expect to pay $1200 – $2000 a year for insurance if i insure under minimum deductables. that sounds like a great deal but since its so cheap it sounds kinda fishy if you have Erie auto insurance or worked for them or something, are they reliable? do they jack up the rates really high after an accident? Thanks!"

I need to health insurance but i got laid off work…?
I understand that i need health insurance. Cuz face it, you never know when it’s necessary. I’ve been looking for a job since I got laid off in March. Cobra turned out to be too expensive. What are some low cost health insurances that are good? Since i’m low on cash i dont wanna throw money into a bad insurance company. Are there any programs in California that can assist me? At least until i can find a job."

Vw Lupo S insurance group 1.4L?
What insurance group would a 1.4L Lupo be in. Also roughly what price would it be in that group. Im 17 and after a quote with no modifications.

Whats the cheapest auto insurance for a 17yearold you have found?
Right now on my parents plan I’m quoted at $215 a month have u found anything cheaper?

Guestimate how much i will have to pay for insurance?
In MA, a 1994-95 honda civic hatchback 120,000 miles,im 18 and didnt take driver’s ed. This is my first car. All i have is a permit for 4 months."

What company offers the best cheapest car insurance for a 17 year old girl?
I’m looking to buy a car soon and I know the car inserence is going to be extremely expensive either way but like anybody else I wanna get the best deal I can. Info that might help: I’m seventeen, a girl, have never been in an car accident, I don’t don’t drink alcohol, and have a 3.0 GPA(don’t some companies give discounts for a good GPA?)"

Why are conservatives angry with Jonathan Gruber?
Maybe, he is right, after all none of them ever supported Obama care."

"I am a pregnant teen without health care insurance, what should i do?"
Okay, I know i made a big mistake having unprotected sex at 17 years old and my boyfriend is 20. I live in miami, florida and I dont know what the legal rules are concerning that. Im too scared to tell my parents or any other adult I know because I understand that it should have never happened. It was also against my religion to have pre-marrital sex so that makes me even more scared. I have no insurance and since I am not telling my parents I have no idea what to do. I will be 18 in February so it wont be that bad but I am still in high school and living with my mom. She will go crazy if she finds out. I haven’t told my boyfriend yet, I just asked him What if I was.."" I need advise..please."""

How much would it cost for a 17 year old for provisional drivers insurance?
How much around, price brackets?"

Car insurance companies?
Are there any car insurance companies which don’t appear on comparison websites that are cheap and competetive? In the UK. Thanks
How much do you pay for Auto Insurance A Month?
what do you pay a month on your auto insurance. and do you think it’s to much or do you save money?

Cheapest Auto Insurance Online?!?
Im trying to find cheap liability coverage. My contract ends this Friday and Im trying to find a cheaper rate, has anyone had any luck with sites like Esurance.com, etc? Thanks for any advice!"
Around how much would car insurance be for a 16 year old girl?
I live in NC if that matters
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web page where one can get rates from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2learphacaldbadvi

Leave a Reply

